Ouch My Back

April 8, 2010

Ouch.

I just got back from a wake.

It is 1 in the morning.

And then I go into the bathroom, and in the hurried-ness of things, I fell on my bum.

Yes.

Like in a cartoon, you know, where characters stepped on a banana peel and then fell oh-so-funnily?

I did that.

Yeah.

Sans the banana peel.

And sans the funny factor.

Really not funny.

Now my back aches like shit.

I’m twenty-one but I feel like a-hundred-and-twenty-one years old.

2 Responses to “Ouch My Back”

  1. LV Says:

    Ouch! I better not laugh at you =) Hey, tot u have changed your blog?


Leave a Reply

