Who’s A Cute Teddy? ♥ ♥ ♥

February 23, 2010

Although a certain person thinks that I don’t fit the profile of the girl who possesses fluffy animals, I do like them. And I have them. Not as fluffy as these, though:

Those are teddy bears from Teddy House. There are currently three Teddy House Indonesia, one in Jakarta, one in Pekanbaru and one in Medan.

I was looking at my friends pictures when I came upon the picture of her teddy. All dressed and named. Yes, dressed. They sell the outfits. They even classify the outfits. Spring&Summer, Winter, Jeans, Pajama, Special, and Casual. I am not kidding.

The bear in the picture is Ken, at 12″, it’s IDR 180k. The outfits are sold separately: T-shirt IDR 45k, Jacket IDR 60k, Pants IDR 50k, Shoes IDR 55k, and Hat IDR 55k.

That makes a grand total of… IDR 445k.

Some bear, huh…

I haven’t got around to visit the store when I went home, but from the looks of it, sales are great. People sure like to squander their money.

Still… ♥ ♥ ♥

😉

Leave a Reply

