Santa Baby…

December 12, 2009

Dear Santa,
I don’t want a sable. Especially not the one with its head still attached. So creepy. When you think about it, it’s a carcass, and wearing a sable means you’re wearing a dead animal around your neck. I’d prefer a cashmere coat, thank you. Preferably in midnight green.

Dear Santa,
I don’t want a 54 convertible, I’d prefer a Mercedes Benz W169. Who drives a convertible today, what with the heavily polluted air. It’s so 90’s. LOL

Dear Santa,
I actually would love a yacht. =p

Dear Santa,
No need for the platinum mine deed. Just some platinum necklace.

Dear Santa,
I don’t really have a stocking to fill with duplex and checks. I’ll just put it on the doorstep. Sign you X on the line anyway, okay?

Dear Santa,
I don’t have a christmas tree. It just won’t fit in my room. You can put one in that duplex, and in the mean time, if you went by Tiffany’s, don’t get me decorations. Just that ring. I don’t mean on the phone. =p

Dear Santa,
But seriously, the things I’d really like for christmas are…
1. I graduate cum laude, right now. No need to do the research, no need to do the plant design.
2. A scholarship to Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising. Yes, the one in LA.
3. And a condo in LA, too.
4. A mac book.
5. An internship with Chanel. Or Marc Jacobs if you can’t pull-off Chanel.
6. World peace.
7. Just kidding. Just grant me half of my first wish and we’ll be cool. 😉

♫ Think of all the fun I’ve missed
Think of all the fellas that I haven’t kissed
Next year I could be just as good
If you’d check off my Christmas list ♪

(No wonder Santa is so stressed out.)

♪ Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight~ ♫

4 Responses to “Santa Baby…”

  1. LV Says:

    Hahahahhaa.. eh salah.. HO-HO-HO-HO…

  2. Vie Says:

    Santa, is that you?
    Did I make the good list? =p

  3. LV Says:

    ckckck.. I saw your bank account.. You have been a veli veli bad girl… hahhahahaha…


Leave a Reply

