Addicted To Glee

November 22, 2009

It’s official!

I’m in love with this series.

The cast is great, the songs are fantastic, and the performance adoring.

Well, I especially like these songs from Glee:
Mash up of Beyonce’s Halo and Katrina and The Waves’ Walking On Sunshine; positively my favorite:

Queen’s Somebody To Love. I’ve liked it since I heard Anne Hathaway sang it on Ella Enchanted. =]

Don’t Stop Believing, by Journey. Yeah, I didn’t who the Journey is, either, but the song’s great.

Defying Gravity, from the musical Wicked. Absolutely (heart) this song!

Really, go do yourself a favor and watch Glee! =]

Leave a Reply

