The “Charming” Charmed

September 29, 2009

This is what I did for a couple of days during my holiday:

Charmed Season 1

Charmed Season 1

Crappy acting, cleavages, lousy effects, revealing clothes, cleavages, mushy lines, and cleavages!

Does it get any better? =p

However, I’m not a man. Cleavages don’t hold any appeal to me.
After a while, the “Don’t let me use my magic on you” and “Do I have to use my powers on you?” which is normally just disgusting is now officially nauseating.

One episode a day, is the appropriate dose. Don’t watch is marathonly like me. The side effect include involuntary hurling, goosebumps, cynical laugh, and it does not go away easily!

Leave a Reply

