My First Babies

February 8, 2009

A friend asked me to design pins, that are going to be sold for fund-raising, for the upcoming retreat.

I was dubious at first. I mean, I haven’t used Photoshop for anything other than editing my pictures to remove acnes or redness. XD

But I tried to do my best. With enormous help from friends (Miss Janett, Miss Nesia, and Mrs Graecia) and one too many cup of coffee later, I finally finished these:

 

18

There is no fear in love, for perfect love casteth out fear- 1 John 4:18

4-8

Love is patient, love is kind; Love does not insist on its own way; Love bears all things, believes all things; Hopes all thing, endures all things; Love never fails- 1 Corinthians 13:4-8

11

He has made everything beautiful in its time -Ecclesiates 3:11

1

Follow the way of love -1 Corinthians 14:1

11

"You do not believe I love you? God knows I do" -2 Corinthians 11:11

uhm...this one...is just an ordinary cupcake. Even though it's ordinary, it can make a brighter day. I know it brightens mine. =p

uhm...this one...is just an ordinary cupcake. But een though it's ordinary, it can make a brighter day. I know it brightens mine. =p

22

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine -Proverbs 17:22

This one's Miss Janett's idea, from a picture she had

This one's Miss Janett's idea, from a picture she had

So you see, I’m not really good at this, but I tried my best.

Leave a Reply

