Why We (Heart) Leighton Meester

December 14, 2008

1. Her great sense of style.

Prim and Proper

Prim and Proper

A teeny bit bohemian...

A teeny bit bohemian...

Dreamy...

Dreamy...

2. She’s pretty!!!
Okay, so we’re not supposed to like a person just because she’s pretty…but who cares? 😄

I (Heart) Meester

I (Heart) Meester

A blonde Meester

A blonde Meester

As Blair Waldorf

As Blair Waldorf

3. I don’t know, I just like her. She’s like…so much like a doll that I can’t help but (heart) her. 😄

Leave a Reply

